Who's who in Pathology

In addition to the below points of contact, please click here to view the Pathology Directorate's contact list.

Consultant Histopathologist & Clinical Director (Pathology) Dr Natalie Meara

01244 364519

natalie.meara@nhs.net

Consultant Chemical Pathologist, Director of Blood Sciences Dr Shirley Bowles

01244 365652

shirleybowles@nhs.net

Blood Sciences Departmental Manager Mr Martin Langan

01244 365659

m.langan@nhs.net

Consultant Histopathologist  & Head of Cellular Pathology Dr Jackie Elder

01244 365372

jackie.elder@nhs.net

Cellular Pathology Departmental Manager Mr Alan Shaw

01244 365646

alan.shaw@nhs.net

Consultant Medical Microbiologist and Deputy Director of Micropath Dr Ildiko Kustos

01244 366785/2494

ildiko.kustos@nhs.net

Micropath IT Manager and Acting Departmental Manager Mr Iain Green

01244 362496/3354

iain.green@nhs.net

Pathology Quality Manager Mrs Kathleen Holden

01244 365519

kathleen.holden@nhs.net

Directorate Administrator Ms Maureen Delorey

01244 365031

maureen.delorey@nhs.net


A-Z of Service

Find a service

Find a service


Show all services