Who's who in Pathology

In addition to the below points of contact, please click here to view the Pathology Directorate's contact list.

Consultant Chemical Pathologist, Director of Blood Sciences

Dr Shirley Bowles

01244 365652

shirleybowles@nhs.net

Blood Sciences Departmental Manager

Mr Martin Langan

01244 365659

m.langan@nhs.net

Clinical Lead for Histopathology

Dr Natalie Meara

01244 364519

natalie.meara@nhs.net

Cellular Pathology Departmental Manager

Mr Alan Shaw

01244 365646

alan.shaw@nhs.net

HTA Designated Individual

Dr Michael Wall

01244 365375

michaelwall1@nhs.net

Medical Microbiology Consultant and Clinical Lead for Microbiology

Director of Microbiology Laboratory

Dr Ildiko Kustos

01244 366785

ildiko.kustos@nhs.net

Microbiology Manager

Mr Iain Green

01244 363354

iain.green@nhs.net

Pathology Quality Manager

Mrs Kathleen Holden

01244 365519

kathleen.holden@nhs.net

Pathology Support Secretary

Deborah Havercroft

01244 365031

deborah.havercroft@nhs.net

A-Z of Service

Find a service

Find a service


Show all services