Corporate Information

Purchasing and Supplies Teams

Overseeing the Operational Procurement for Trust and leading on Procurement Sustainability 

Purchasing and Supply Team Manager Contact details

Sue Donaldson

Purchase and Supply Manager

sue.donaldson@nhs.net

01244 366698

 Purchasing Teams

The purchasing team is responsible for general transactional and tactical purchasing activities. This includes customer services, purchase order queries, delivery queries, pricing agreements, quotation exercises, mid value tendering and equipment maintenance contract management.  The team generally manage expenditure up to the value of £100,000.

Purchasing Team Contact Information

Suppliers - please use general Procurement email for Quotes / Queries / Despatch Reports / Marketing flyers - in the first instance.

Suppliers - problems with orders received i.e. out of stock, price issue - please check the telephone number on the order first, then contact one of the Procurement Assistants

General Queries / Quotes /

General Procurement email

coch.procurement@nhs.net

 

Layton O'Sullivan

Buyer

layton.o'sullivan@nhs.net

01244 366223

Sophie Robinson

Buyer

s.robinson6@nhs.net

01244 362174

 

 

 

 

Tom Parsonage

Buyer

t.parsonage@nhs.net

 01244 362175

Steve Harper

Buyer

steveharper@nhs.net

01244 365522

Renate Boswell

Purchasing Team Leader

renate.boswell@nhs.net

01244 366204

Ryan Wardle

Procurement Assistant

ryanwardle@nhs.net

01244 366290

 Supplies and Deliveries

The Supplies team are responsible for the Trusts Goods Receipt & Distribution Centre, Materials Management Service and overall logistics strategy for the organisation.

Supplier and Courier information

All deliveries must be received between 8am - 4pm.

For large deliveries couriers/suppliers need to telephone Supplies (Goods Receipt & Distribution Centre) to book in delivery and in addition for large deliveries please ensure tail lift on wagon as no fork lift truck is available.

Supplies and Deliveries Contact Information

Alan Beech

Assistant Supply Chain Manager

alan.beech@nhs.net

01244 362346

General Delivery queries

01244 362346 / coch.supplies@nhs.net          

 

coch.supplies@nhs.net